Riggs Photo Session

Riggs4.jpg

Riggs and I enjoyed a wonderful photo session with Jennifer Dooley of Heads and Tails Photography a few weeks ago. I loved so many of the photographs that Jennifer captured, it was such a challenge to pick just a few (so I needed to buy a couple more!). After seeing the proofs shortly after the shoot, Jennifer just sent me the final edited versions; and I LOVE THEM!!!

Riggs1Riggs2Riggs3Riggs5Riggs6Riggs7Riggs8

It would have been too much (for my patience) to try to do this with both dogs, so I hope we can do a “family” shoot later in the year with both of them.

Riggs9

Thanks so much Jennifer, I will treasure these photographs forever!

 

Leave a Reply

